William Fleming High School Home Page
« October 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

twitter
twitter
MANDATORY MEETING FOR SENIORS REGARDING SENIOR TRIP, TUESDAY, OCTOBER 7, 2014.  SEE DETAILED INFORMATION ON HOME PAGE.

William Fleming High School Counseling Office 

School Counselors:

 

                                                                      A-D   Jacqualin Moore     853-2019     jcmoore@rcps.info
                                                                      E-J    Toni Jewell               853-2024    tjewell@rcps.info
                                                                      K-Q   Meredith Zetty          853-2021    mzetty@rcps.info                                                                       R-Z    Elizabeth Gillespie  853-2022    egillespie@rcps.info
                                                    ELL & Governor's School   Trevor Hoss  853-1875    thoss@rcps.info


School Counseling Staff:

Nicole Adams, School Counseling Coordinator    853-2892      nadams@rcps.info
Deanna Morgan, Secretary    853-2892          lmorgan@rcps.info     
            Counseling Office Fax    853-1316
Richard Wilson, Student Support Specialist  (A-L)   853-2213     rwilson@rcps.info 
Carlton Bell, Student Support Specialist  (M-Z)   853-1583    cbell@rcps.info 
Tammy Woods, Career Coach  twoods@virginiawestern.edu

Kim Harlow, Registrar    853-1881    kharlow@rcps.info     
Registrar Fax    853-1282
Click HERE for more information about school registration procedures!

**Graduates may request transcripts in writing, by mail.  The fee is $5 per transcript.**

William Fleming High School retains records for 4 years.  Former students and graduates prior to 2010 must request records from the Records Office for Roanoke City Public Schools at 853-2502.



Scholarship Bulletins

Attention Students!
The FREE Princeton Review SAT Prep class begins on Saturday, October 4th through Saturday, November 22nd.  It is not too late to sign up!  See your counselor for a registration form.

**The Spring SAT Prep class dates are: Saturday, February 28th through Saturday, April 25th.  It is recommended that college-bound juniors take this class in preparation for the May or June SAT tests.**


 

 

Grade Level Planning Guides:
Coming Soon!

 

Disclaimer | Web Guidelines | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management