William Fleming High School Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

twitter
twitter
Welcome To The 2013-14 School Year!

William Fleming High School Counseling Office 

School Counselors:

                                                                      A-D   Jacqualin Moore     853-2019     jcmoore@rcps.info
                                                                      E-J    Toni Jewell               853-2024    tjewell@rcps.info
                                                                      K-Q   Meredith Zetty          853-2021    mzetty@rcps.info                                                                       R-Z    Elizabeth Gillespie  853-2022    egillespie@rcps.info
                                                    ELL & Governor's School   Trevor Hoss  853-1875    thoss@rcps.info


School Counseling Staff:

Nicole Adams, School Counseling Coordinator    853-2892      nadams@rcps.info
Deanna Morgan, Secretary    853-2892          lmorgan@rcps.info     
            Counseling Office Fax    853-1316
JoAnn Hayden, Student Support Specialist  (A-L)   853-2213   jhayden@rcps.info   
Carlton Bell, Student Support Specialist  (M-Z)   853-1583    cbell@rcps.info
Richard Wilson, Student Support Transition  853-1111   rwilson@rcps.info

Kim Harlow, Registrar    853-1881    kharlow@rcps.info     
Registrar Fax    853-1282
Click HERE for more information about school registration procedures!

**Graduates may request transcripts in writing, by mail.  The fee is $5 per transcript.**

William Fleming High School retains records for 4 years.  Former students and graduates prior to 2009 must request records from the Records Office for Roanoke City Public Schools at 853-2502.



Scholarship Bulletins
Bulletin #1
Bulletin #2
Bulletin #3


SAT Prep Sessions are starting soon!
Click below for:
SAT Prep Class Info
SAT Prep Class Registration Form

Other important dates:
February 3-20--2014-2015 Course registration for all students
February 8, 2014--ACT Test
February 13, 2014--VWCC Advising Day
February 17, 2014--Parent/Teacher Conference Day
February 19, 2014--WorkKeys test for seniors
February 28, 2014--FINAL deadline for seniors to complete CCAP process




 

Disclaimer | Web Guidelines | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management